Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cindy Gunderson Author and Narrator

Christmas Romance Audiobook Trio

Christmas Romance Audiobook Trio

Three clean, swoony holiday romance novels set in Calgary, Canada, Sprucewood, Colorado, and Sugar Creek, Vermont.

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price $24.97 USD Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Books delivered instantly.
  • Read or listen on any device.
  • Enjoyed by over 100,000 readers.
Audiobook and Paperback
E-Book and Audiobook

Listen to the audio sample!

This cozy, festive bundle is a toasty blanket and steaming cup of cocoa in novel form. Fans of Katherine Center, Debbie Macomber, and Nicola May will love this heartwarming, small-town Christmas romance trio!

This trio includes:

  • Holly Bough Cottage
  • One Last Christmas
  • The New Year's Party

What reader's are saying:

The New Year's Party: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "I just finished... I cried, I laughed, I smiled, and then I cried again. The setup of each chapter being that year's New Year's Eve party is amazing. I want to say so much more, but I'll say this.... Read this.... I won't forgive you if you don't. :)"

Holly Bough Cottage: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "I started and finished book in one evening. It is a story that will give you all the warm and fuzzies of a good holiday romance."

One Last Christmas: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Cindy's book delivered exactly what it said it would. If I was in the Northern Hemisphere I'd have whipped up some hot chocolate and sat reading it in front of a crackling fire. But since I'm from the Southern Hemisphere, I had a tall glass of peach iced tea and sat under an umbrella beside the swimming pool. A heart-warming story with lovely characters."

Click "Add to Cart" and read now!

View full details

One Last Christmas

Sugar Creek Book #1

Getting stuck in her hometown wasn’t on Bobbi’s Christmas list…

Despite her best efforts to stay far, far away from Ben McNeil, Sugar Creek seems to foil Bobbi’s plans at every turn. As the two one-time best friends help build a set for White Christmas and work to create one last magical Christmas for Ben’s mom, Bobbi can no longer ignore the attraction reigniting within her. She can’t help but wonder what might’ve been had Ben stayed in Sugar Creek all those years ago…

Scroll up to Buy the Bundle!

Holly Bough Cottage

How does your heart heal when you’re surrounded by reminders of everything you lost?

Escape to Sprucewood Colorado…

Liv wasn’t expecting to meet Jonah—the handyman at the Cottages—and she definitely wasn’t expecting him to live next door.

But as much as she’s drawn to him, Jonah’s story isn’t adding up. Is she falling again for the same kind of guy who broke her heart in the first place?

Liv wants to follow her heart.

But she doesn’t know if she can trust it.

Scroll up to Buy the Bundle!

The New Year's Party

Eight friends. One holiday. A party that will change their lives forever.

Can one night in a hospital room forge a bond strong enough to fight for? Is it possible for friendships to truly stand the test of time?

Scroll up to Buy the Bundle!

About the Author

Cindy Gunderson is a voice actress and award-winning author. She currently resides in Denver with her handsome husband Scott, four kids, and cat Snickers.

Learn More