Skip to product information
1 of 2

Love in Audio Audiobook

Love in Audio Audiobook

A witty, small-town, autumn rom-com.

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price $19.95 USD Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Books delivered instantly
  • Read or listen on any device
  • Enjoyed by over 100,000 readers
Audiobook and Paperback
Audiobook and Ebook

Listen to the audio sample!

He teaches by the book. But she'll take them off-script.

When Megs' once-promising acting dreams leave her in debt, she's forced to move back home and juggle latte orders instead of auditions. Then her mom tells her their house is going up for sale and bribes her with a security deposit and first month's rent to enroll in a certification course.

Megs reads between the lines: bury her dreams and grow up. But just as she tries to hit mute on her ambitions, the whisper of an opportunity arises: a narration competition by the renowned local romance novelist, Oscar Calloway.

Megs shouldn't have ditched class to audition, and she definitely shouldn't have enrolled in a class to get access to the recording equipment on campus. But when she shares a weak-in-the-knees kiss with her would-be professor, she begins to think everything is turning up roses.

Until she can't drop the class and he finds out she's still on his roster. Until Megs sees her name listed in the local paper as a finalist for the audiobook competition smack dab next to Professor Adams.

Megs needs the prize money from the competition.

Gideon can't date his students.

But when they're forced to endure starlit nights, midnight bonfires, and Oscar's audition scenes during the competition, will they be able to keep their eyes on the prize and the rule book...and off each other?

Fans of Katherine Center and Elana Johnson will adore this delightful autumn rom-com.

Narrated by the author.

What reader's are saying:

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "This was an amazing book!! One of those I wanted to see how it ends and at the same time not wanting to end."

Click "Add to Cart" and listen now!

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Lisa Marion

Loved it!

About the Author

Cindy Gunderson is a voice actress and award-winning author. She currently resides in Denver with her handsome husband Scott, four kids, and cat Snickers.

Learn More