Skip to product information
1 of 1

On the Power Play Audiobook

On the Power Play Audiobook

A laugh-out-loud, low-spice hockey rom-com. Book #4 in the Canadian Played series.

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price $19.95 USD Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Books delivered instantly
  • Read or listen on any device
  • Enjoyed by over 100,000 readers
Audiobook

Listen to the audio sample!

One season. Two stars. A game they never anticipated...

Jack Harrison's NHL dreams were shattered in a clash with coaches, leaving him playing for an Elite League team in his hometown of Calgary, Alberta. But life throws him a power play: a chance to join the Calgary Flames during an illness outbreak. Suddenly, Jack's back in the spotlight, and after scoring on one of the league’s best goalies, Canada is rallying for him to stay put.

Enter Delia Melise, a rising star fresh onto the Canadian music scene with a PR team hungry for headlines. Their plan? A fake romance with Jack, the country’s newest golden boy. 

It's a play for publicity—until real feelings start breaking through the ice. As the spotlight grows hotter, so does the chemistry between them, and what started as a strategy soon spirals into something neither can control. 

As Jack fights for his spot on the Flames and Delia's career hits new heights, they find themselves questioning whether a love sparked under the glare of the media lights can become something real…

For fans of Emily Henry and Abby Jiminez, "On the Power Play" is a heart-pounding hockey romance that will have you rooting for love on and off the ice.

Scroll up and click BUY NOW to dive into Book #4 of the puck-tastic Canadian Played series.

On the Power Play is a laugh-out-loud, low spice hockey rom-com (includes mild swearing and innuendo). Narrated by the author.

 

Click "Add to Cart" to listen now!

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

About the Author

Cindy Gunderson is a voice actress and award-winning author. She currently resides in Denver with her handsome husband Scott, four kids, and cat Snickers.

Learn More