Skip to product information
1 of 2

One Last Christmas E-book

One Last Christmas E-book

A heart-warming, small-town, second-chance romance.

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Books delivered instantly
  • Read or listen on any device
  • Enjoyed by over 100,000 readers
Ebook and Paperback
Ebook and Audiobook

Listen to the audio sample!

Getting stuck in Sugar Creek wasn’t on Bobbi’s Christmas list…

After a string of bad relationships and a canceled graduation trip, Bobbi gives up and heads home for Christmas. Despite the magnetic pull of holiday lights and hot cocoa in the square, she’s still solidly committed to landing her dream film internship in L.A. and putting any distractions decidedly in the slush pile.

Ben, a highly sought-after ski instructor—and Bobbi’s first kiss—is back in Sugar Creek for one reason and one reason only: to spend one last Christmas with his mom before she loses her battle with ALS.

When Bobbi runs into Ben at St. Ambrose ski resort, she fights valiantly to ignore the memories that bubble up inside her. She didn’t plan on biffing it in fresh powder on the hill next to him. And she definitely didn’t anticipate getting torturously snowed in with him and his girlfriend.

Despite her best efforts to stay far, far away from Ben McNeil, Sugar Creek seems to foil Bobbi’s plans at every turn. As the two one-time best friends help build a set for White Christmas and work to create one last magical Christmas for Ben’s mom, Bobbi can no longer ignore the attraction reigniting within her. She can’t help but wonder what might’ve been had Ben stayed in Sugar Creek all those years ago…

This cozy, festive read is a toasty blanket and steaming cup of cocoa in a book. Fans of Katherine Center, Debbie Macomber, and Nicola May will love this heartwarming, small-town holiday romance.

What reader's are saying:

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Cindy's book delivered exactly what it said it would. If I was in the Northern Hemisphere I'd have whipped up some hot chocolate and sat reading it in front of a crackling fire. But since I'm from the Southern Hemisphere, I had a tall glass of peach iced tea and sat under an umbrella beside the swimming pool. A heart-warming story with lovely characters."

Click "Add to Cart" and read now!

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

About the Author

Cindy Gunderson is a voice actress and award-winning author. She currently resides in Denver with her handsome husband Scott, four kids, and cat Snickers.

Learn More