Skip to product information
1 of 1

To Vanquish Darkness Audiobook

To Vanquish Darkness Audiobook

They both want the same thing: his death.

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Books delivered instantly
  • Read or listen on any device
  • Enjoyed by over 100,000 readers
Ebook
Audiobook

Listen to the audio sample!

For fans of One Dark Window and Divine Rivals comes a dark, delicious gothic fantasy about a woman who vows to vanquish the creatures of the dark haunting their villages.

But the blood coursing through her veins holds a secret... 

When Amalie stabs Theo Vallon in the heart with an ash spike, she finally proves her uncle wrong: Vampires do exist. 

When Theo attacks her alone late that night, she realizes her deadly mistake. He can’t die, at least not in the way the legends proclaimed, and her life will be payment for her naivety. But instead of sinking his teeth into her flesh, Theo offers her a bargain. The truth about her bloodline for help only she can offer him. 

He swears they both want the same thing. 

Him dead.

But the curse of the Shadow won’t release its claws that easily, and creatures of the dark are better known for seduction than honesty.

Amalie can’t risk losing her chance to avenge her mother’s death and rid the region of the vampire’s dark plague, but as her blood calls her toward the darkness she was made to satisfy, she realizes she may have traipsed willingly into the spider’s den. 

And she may not want to stop it.

*This audiobook is a preorder and will be delivered instantly to your device on September 3rd.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

About the Author

Cindy Gunderson is a voice actress and award-winning author. She currently resides in Denver with her handsome husband Scott, four kids, and cat Snickers.

Learn More

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)