Skip to product information
1 of 3

Women's Fiction Audiobook Bundle

Women's Fiction Audiobook Bundle

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price $23.97 USD Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Files delivered instantly.
  • Read or listen on any device.
  • Enjoyed by over 100,000 readers.

Listen to the audio sample!

Listen to all three novels!

Dive into an intergenerational relationship that will renew your faith in humanity with "Yes, And" - a tale of a curmudgeon octogenarian and her twenty-something neighbor who forge an impossible friendship and embark on an adventure that just might bring them both the healing they need. Narrated by Bethany Luhrs.

Enjoy a cozy new adult mystery with "I Can't Remember" - a tale of an unexplained murder, lost memories, and unbreakable family ties.  Narrated by Emmy nominated actress, Barbara Gehring.

Get set for a globetrotting later-in-life romance (with British narration!) with "Let's Try This Again" - will three months, a contract, and a whirlwind trip to Paris be enough to save a marriage? British narration by Jessica Carney.

Included in this bundle:

  • Yes, And
  • Let's Try This Again
  • I Can't Remember

What readers are saying:

Yes, And: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "This book made me believe in human goodness again!"

Let's Try This Again: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "I absolutely loved this book. It reminded me of my hubby and myself we divorced for 10 years then fell in love again and got married for the second time."

I Can't Remember: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "I read this book in two sittings! As each character was introduced and developed, new potential twists and turns kept me constantly curious and guessing what would happen next!"

Click 'Add to Cart' and listen to all three today!

View full details

Let's Try This Again

Three months. One contract. Will it be enough to save a marriage of twenty-eight years?

In a hail-Mary attempt to salvage their marriage, Walter proposes a three-month do-over in what he knew was Wendy's dream location: Paris.

With contract in hand, Walter makes the most terrifying leap of his life to chase the woman he thought he'd be with forever. But it may be too little, too late...

Scroll up to Buy the Bundle!

Yes, And

He lost his ambition. She can't find her perspective. Will joining forces bring them the meaning they need?

For fans of A Man Called Ove or The Hundred Year Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared, Yes, And is a charming novel about love, life, and loss.

Scroll up to Buy the Bundle!

I Can't Remember

Every night of her life is erased. But this time, her amnesia could have fatal consequences.

Accused of killing the boy she was starting to have feelings for but powerless to provide an alibi, Mia dives into a terrifying hunt to clear her name. But with the real culprit still on the loose, what she can’t recall could be deadly.

Can Mia prove her innocence without becoming the next victim?

Scroll up to Buy the Bundle!