Skip to product information
1 of 3

Yes, And E-Book

Yes, And E-Book

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Books delivered instantly
  • Read or listen on any device
  • Enjoyed by over 100,000 readers
Ebook and Paperback
Ebook and Audiobook

Listen to the audio sample!

He lost his ambition. She can't find her perspective. Will joining forces bring them the meaning they need?

College student Toby is desperate for direction. Pausing his higher education, he relocates to Portland and rents a townhouse in hopes of reconnecting to his roots. But he didn't expect his passion for soap operas to lead to the relationship he's always needed.

At eighty-seven-years-old, Jo's mind and body aren't what they used to be. But even at her senior age, she's sharp enough to know her nursing aids are after her generous family trust. So when a kind and honest young man moves in next door, she quickly enlists his help in catching the sneaky bandits.

Forging a deep connection with his elderly friend through their scheming, Toby finally lights upon his purpose. And with her partner in crime helping her navigate everyday adventures from roller skates and uneven ground to downtown parking, Jo rediscovers a joy she had long forgotten.

Will this unlikely duo unlock the secret of life?

For fans of A Man Called Ove or The Hundred Year Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared, Yes, And is a charming novel about love, life, and loss.

What readers are saying:

Yes, And: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "This book made me believe in human goodness again!"

Click "Add to Cart" and read now!

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

About the Author

Cindy Gunderson is a voice actress and award-winning author. She currently resides in Denver with her handsome husband Scott, four kids, and cat Snickers.

Learn More